Vendor Committee

The LPG Vendor Committee participates in soliciting potential vendors, reviewing applications and negotiating programs.  New vendor applications can be submitted to the LPG office for distribution to the Committee Members.  Should you know of a vendor that would like to join LPG, they can contact any Committee Member below:

Don Smith (Chairman)
Central Arizona Supply
208 S. Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85210
480-344-5840
donsmith@centralazsupply.com     
Richard Amaro (Co-Chairman)
General Plumbing Supply
1530 San Luis Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
925-939-4622
dick@genpl.com
Linda Hoff (LPG/Omni Contact)
Luxury Products Group
149 E. Garfield Road
Aurora, OH 44202
330-995-2840, Ext. 12
linda@luxuryproductsgroup.com
Robert Hoff (Omni Contact)
Omni Corporate Services Ltd.
149 E. Garfield Road
Aurora, OH 44202
330-995-2840, Ext. 14
bob@thinkomni.com

Kate Brady
General Plumbing Supply
3436 Broadway Blvd.
American Canyon, CA  94589
707-558-1900
kate.brady@genpl.com 

Christy Ellis
Sandpiper Supply, Inc.
4101 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31405
912-236-3351

christy@sandpipersav.com

Gary Cedrone
Republic Plumbing Supply
890 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062
781-762-3900
gcedrone@republicsupplyco.com

Tonya Martin
ProSource, LLC
P.O. Box 5339
Greenville, SC 29607
864-232-2545
tonyam@prosourcesupply.com

Mark Michels
Robertson Supply
P.O. Box 1366
Nampa, ID 83653
208-466-8907
michels@robertsonsupply.com

Kathy Liliness
Best Plumbing
4129 Stone Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
206-633-1700
kathy@bestplumbing.com


Jeremy Smith
Central Arizona Supply
208 S. Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85210
480-834-5817
jeremys@centralazsupply.com

 

Dion Wilson
Waterworks Bath & Kitchen Studio
125 E. Indiana Avenue
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-874-3519
dion.wilson@waterhousebks.com